This User Box is used to store files that are sent by setting the Secure Print function in the printer driver when printing them from a computer. Once you have opened the User Box, you can select a file stored in the User Box to preview, print, rename, or delete it.
The document ID and password are required to print out the files stored in the Secure Print User Box. After the file has been printed out, it is deleted automatically. This User Box is used to handle classified documents.